Download Whitepapers

RESOURCES and MEDICAL LINKS

State ASC Association List


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Alabama
Alabama Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
The Surgery Center
1440 Highway Dr
Oxford, AL 36203-1951
Contact: Donna Smith, MT (ASCP) CASC
256.241.2234
Fax: 256.241.2236
donnasmith@thesurgerycenter.info
www.aaasc.net
Alaska
No state association at this time.
Arizona
Arizona Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
Sunrise Ambulatory Surgical Center, LLC
5448 S White Mountain Rd #100
Lakeside, AZ 85929-3800
Contact: Eric Scott
928.532.3010
Fax: 928.537.4307
eric@sunriseasc.com
http://www.arizonaasc.org/
Arkansas
Arkansas Ambulatory Surgery Association
PO Box 189
Bryant, AR 72089-0189
Rebecca M. Bennett
501.580.8892
cihbecky@comcast.net
http://arksurgery.org/index.html
California
California Ambulatory Surgery Association
P.O. Box 276043
Sacramento, CA 95827
Contact: Beth LaBouyer
530.790.7990
Fax: 530.790.7644
info@casurgery.org
www.casurgery.org
Colorado
Colorado Ambulatory Surgery Center Association, Inc
3333 S Bannock St #220
Englewood, CO 80110-2450
Contact: Rob Schwartz
303.761.3596
Fax: 303.761.3635
admin@cascacolorado.com
www.cascacolorado.com
Connecticut
Connecticut Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
22 Avalon Dr
Avon, CT 06001-3538
Contact: Lisa Winkler
860.614.6102
Fax: 860.673.0819
lisa@grassrootsct.com
Delaware
(In Development)
Delaware Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
PO Box 3706
Wilmington, DE 19807-0706
Contact: Thomas Mulhern
302.992.9831
Fax: 302.992.0563
tmulhern@limestonemed.com
Florida
Florida Society of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
1400 Village Square Blvd, #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Contact: Peter Lohrengel
850.222.3000
Fax: 850.907.1288
peter@ascmember.org
www.fsasc.org
Georgia
Georgia Society of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
1400 Village Square Blvd, #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Contact: Meghan Millard
888.526.9450
Fax: 850.907.1288
meghan@ascmember.org
www.gsasc.org
Hawaii
No state association at this time.
Idaho
Idaho Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
PO Box 2668
Boise, ID 83701
Contact: Sheri Sass
208.344.7888
Fax: 208.344.7903
ssass@idmed.org
www.iasca.org
Illinois
Ambulatory Surgery Center Association of Illinois
423 East Liberty
Wauconda, IL 60084-1961
Contact: Mark Mayo
847.508.3065
Fax: 847.526.2666
mayconsultant@msn.com
Indiana
Indiana Federation of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
c/o Sagamore Surgical Services, Inc
2320 Concord Rd #B
Lafayette, IN 47909-2708
Contact: Carol Blanar
765.474.7854
Fax: 765.474.1317
execdir@ifasc.com
www.ifasc.com
Iowa
Iowa Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
c/o Spring Park Surgery Center
3319 Spring Street, Suite 202A
Davenport, IA 52807-2125
Contact: Julie Shafer RN, CASC
563-359-1716 x 382
Fax: 563-359-6347
shaferj@urologyqc.com
www.iowaasc.org
Kansas
Kansas Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
C/O Lawrence Surgery Center
1112 W. 6th Street, Suite 220
Lawrence, KS 66044
785.832.0588
Fax: 785.832.2029
jshearer@healthinventures.com
www.kaasc.net
Kentucky
Kentucky Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1120 G Street NW Suite 1000
Washington, DC 20005-3892
Contact: Lisa Spoden
202.266.2605
Fax: 303.761.3635
lisa.spoden@shcare.net
Louisiana
Louisiana Ambulatory Surgery Association
PO Box 341
Lake Charles, LA 70602-0341
Contact: Derald Smith
225.766.1718
Fax: 225.767.0161
derald.smith@scasurgery.com
Maine
Maine Ambulatory Surgery Center Coalition
c/o Orthopedic Associates of Portland
33 Sewall St
Portland, ME 04102-2603
Contact: John Wipfler
207.828.2100
Fax: 207.828.2190
jwipfler@orthoassociates.com
Maryland
Maryland Ambulatory Surgical Association, Inc
PO Box 5371
Englewood, CO 80155-5371
Contact: Ahsan Khan
303.761.3596
Fax: 303.761.3635
akhan@ascassociation.org
www.mdasc.org
Massachusetts
Massachusetts Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
c/o Pioneer Valley Surgicenter
3550 Main St #103
Springfield, MA 01107-1077
Contact: Linda Rahm
413.788.9700
Fax: 413.788.9744
lkrahm@comcast.net
http://www.mass-asc.org/
Michigan
Michigan Ambulatory Surgery Association
c/o Northwest Michigan Surgery Center
4100 Park Forest Dr
Traverse City, MI 49684-6725
Contact: Jim Stilley, CASC
231.392.8950
Fax: 231.392.8973
jstilley@northwestmichigansurgerycenter.com
www.masa-asc.com
Minnesota
Minnesota Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
c/o High Pointe Surgery Center
8650 Hudson Blvd N #235
Lake Elmo, MN 55042-8448
Contact: Aaron Johnson
651.702.7400
Fax: 651.702.7414
AaronJ@hpsurgery.com
www.mnasca.org
Mississippi
The Mississippi Ambulatory Surgery Association
1400 Village Square Blvd, #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Contact: Peter Lohrengel
888.526.9450
Fax: 850.907.1288
peter@ascmember.org
http://www.masa-ms.org/index.php
Missouri
Missouri Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
315 Nichols Rd #250
Kansas City, MO 64112
Contact: Jill Watson
816.531.8432
Fax: 816-531-8438
info@missouriasca.org
www.missouriasca.org
Montana
c/o Missoula Bone and Joint Surgery Center
2360 Mullan Rd #B
Missoula, MT 59808-1811
Contact: Bobette Pattee
406.542.9695
Fax: 406.542.9703
dbpattee@hotmail.com
Nebraska
Nebraska Association of Independent Ambulatory Centers
5500 Pine Lake Road
Lincoln, NE 68516
Contact: Sheri Smith
402.421.8899
Fax: 402.421.8950
ssmith@lincolnurologypc.com
Nevada
Nevada Ambulatory Surgery Association
c/o The Bone and Joint Institute of Southern Nevada
880 Seven Hills Dr
Henderson, NV 89052-4371
Contact: Jovanna Grissom, CASC
702.990.2290
Fax: 702.990.2297
jlee@aboutbonesandjoints.com
New Hampshire
New Hampshire Ambulatory Surgery Association
c/o Bedford Ambulatory Surgical Center
11 Washington Pl
Bedford, NH 03110-6706
Contact: Sue Majewski, CASC
603.622.3670
Fax: 603.626.9750
Contact: Sue Majewski, CASC
smajewski@bedfordsurgical.com
www.befordsurgical.com/nhasa.html
New Jersey
New Jersey Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
26 Eastmans Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054-1106
973.597.0938
Fax: 973.597.0231
Contact: Linda Bartolo
Phone: 973.597.0938
Fax: 973.597.0231
http://www.njaasc.org/index.asp
New Mexico
New Mexico Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
(In Development)
Contact: Amy Robertson
703.836.8808
Fax: 703.549.0976
New York
New York State Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
c/o Harrison Center Outpatient Surgery
550 Harrison St #230
Syracuse, NY 13202-3000
Contact: Margaret Alteri, CASC
315.472.7315
Fax: 315.475.8056
palteri@harrisonsurgery.com
www.nysaasc.org
North Carolina
Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers of North Carolina
c/o High Point Surgery Center
600 Lindsay St
High Point, NC 27262-4306
Contact: Kathy Wilson
336.878.6068
kwilson@hprhs.com
North Dakota
No state association at this time.
Ohio
Ohio Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
17 South High St #1000
Columbus, OH 43215-3481
Contact: Randy Leffler
Executive Director
614.358.0177
Fax: 614.228.7702
randy.leffler@shcare.net
www.oaasc.net
Oklahoma
Oklahoma Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
121 Northeast 52nd Street, Suite 240
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-1860
Contact: Patrick Gaines
405.605.4174
Fax: 405.605.4179
patrick@gaines-consulting.com
www.oasca.org
Oregon
Oregon Association of Ambulatory Surgery Centers
C/O Northwest Ambulatory Surgery Center
Kecia Rardin
1515 NW 18th Ave., Suite 200
Portland, OR 97209
503.542.4892
Fax: 503.542.2813
krardin@USPI.com
www.oregonasc.com
Pennsylvania
Pennsylvania Ambulatory Surgery Association
777 East Park Drive
PO Box 8820
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8820
Contact: Pam Ertel, President
610-568-3050
ErtelP@readinghospital.org
www.pasa-asf.org
South Carolina
South Carolina Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
1400 Village Square Blvd, #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Contact: Meghan Millard
888.526.9450
Fax: 850.907.1288
meghan@ascmember.org
www.scasca.org
South Dakota
South Dakota Association of Specialty Care Providers
Sioux Falls Surgical Center
910 E 20th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1012
Contact: Molly Gutierrez
605.335.4208
Fax: 605.731.2575
mgutierrez@sfsurgical.com
Tennessee
Freestanding Ambulatory Surgery Center Association of Tennessee
1400 Village Square Blvd, #3-175
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Contact: Meghan Millard
888.526.9450
Fax: 850.907.1288
meghan@ascmember.org
www.fascatn.org
Texas
Texas Ambulatory Surgery Center Society
401 West 15th Street Suite 695
Austin, TX 78701-1665
Contact: Bobby Hillert
512.469.7900
Fax: 512.391.0030
Bhillert@texasascsociety.org
www.texasascsociety.org

Ambulatory Surgery Association of Texas
729 Bedford-Euless Rd W #100
Hurst, TX 76053-3940
Contact: Edward W. Smith, DO
817.282.6905
Fax: 817.282.0939
jmex1@comcast.net
Utah
Utah Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
PO Box 571935
Salt Lake City, UT 84157-1935
Contact: Rob Schwartz
801.383.1120
Fax: 801.383.1115
info@utahasca.com
www.utahasca.com
Vermont
No state association at this time.
Virginia
Virginia Ambulatory Surgery Association
c/o Reston Surgery Center, The
Parkway Medical Tower, 1860 Town Center Dr #G100
Reston, VA 20190-3213
Contact: Patricia Dowgewicz
703.639.3100
patricia.dowgewicz@hcahealthcare.com
www.va-asa.org
Washington
Washington Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
PMB #306
17837 1st Ave S.
Normandy Park, WA 98148-1728
Contact: Patti McMinn
206.992.3330
Fax: 206.824.4237
info@wasca.net
www.wasca.net
Washington, DC
No state association at this time.
West Virginia
West Virginia Ambulatory Surgical Center Association
c/o Tri-State Surgical Center
1006 Tavern Rd
Martinsburg, WV 25401-2864
Contact: Stacey Ferguson
304.267.0556
Fax: 304.267.1460
sferguson@tristatesurgicalcenter.com
Wisconsin
Wisconsin Surgery Center Association
702 Eisenhower Drive, Suite A
Kimberly, WI 54136
Contact: Eric Ostermann
920.560.5627
Fax: 920-882-3655
eric@badgerbaymanagement.com
www.wisc-asc.org

Wyoming
Wyoming Ambulatory Surgery Center Association
Contact: Todd Currier
307.587.2139
tcurrier@wir.net